Partnership Events

The Greater Topeka Partnership hosts over 250 events each year for our members and our community. From networking events to community festivals, the GTP strives to put on the best events for all the audiences we serve. The Partnership is also looking for volunteers to help with a variety of events, and we've got five reasons you should spend your time volunteering with us!

  1. Volunteering establishes strong relationships.
  2. Volunteering is good for your career. It helps create a positive impression, makes you more innovative, creative and gives you a range of useful skills.
  3. Volunteering helps you gain new skills, knowledge, and experience.
  4. Volunteering lets you meet new people and get to know the local community.
  5. Volunteering with the GTP means you'll make a difference in the Topeka community! Your actions, whether big or small, will have an impact.

Find out more about each of our events by following the links to the right or exploring our community calendar below. To volunteer for events, visit our Get Involved page to sign up!

 

Ready to register? Find a partner event below and click "Details" to get started.

Partner Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
MRC Annual Luncheon 2019
11/07/2019, Thu
11:30 AM
11/07/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
11/06/2019
2019 Senior Council
12/31/2019, Tue
12/31/2019, Tue
12/31/2019
Greater Topeka Partnership 2020 Annual Meeting
01/16/2020, Thu
11:30 AM
01/16/2020, Thu
1:00 PM
01/21/2020
January Pub Club - Kansas Day at Burger Stand
01/29/2020, Wed
5:00 PM
01/29/2020, Wed
7:00 PM
01/30/2020
New Year's Resolution Kickoff
02/08/2020, Sat
9:30 AM
02/08/2020, Sat
11:00 AM
02/08/2020
2020 Chocolate After Dark
02/22/2020, Sat
6:00 PM
02/22/2020, Sat
8:00 PM
02/22/2020
FastTrac New Venture Spring 2020
03/05/2020, Thu
5:30 PM
04/30/2020, Thu
8:30 PM
2020 Bridge2Bridge 5K Run & Walk
04/18/2020, Sat
8:00 AM
04/18/2020, Sat
10:00 AM
04/18/2020
2020 Small Business Awards Luncheon
05/12/2020, Tue
11:30 AM
05/12/2020, Tue
1:00 PM
05/08/2020
FastTrac New Venture Fall 2020
08/06/2020, Thu
5:30 PM
09/24/2020, Thu
8:30 PM