Partnership Events

The Greater Topeka Partnership hosts over 250 events each year for our members and our community. From networking events to community festivals, the GTP strives to put on the best events for all the audiences we serve, find out more about each of our events by following the links to the right or exploring our community calendar below.

 

Ready to register? Find a partner event below and click "Details" to get started.

Partner Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
MRC Annual Luncheon 2019
11/07/2019, Thu
11:30 AM
11/07/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
11/06/2019
Forge Family Night at Skyzone
11/20/2019, Wed
6:00 PM
11/20/2019, Wed
8:00 PM
Forge VIP Tours: Arts & Craftsman Workshop
11/21/2019, Thu
5:30 PM
11/21/2019, Thu
11/22/2019
Women's Forum - Women in Politics
11/21/2019, Thu
8:00 AM
11/21/2019, Thu
10:00 AM
11/19/2019
Miracle on Kansas Avenue 2019
11/30/2019, Sat
6:00 PM
11/30/2019, Sat
8:00 PM
11/29/2019
GTP Power Breakfast: Midland Care/Meals on Wheels
12/04/2019, Wed
7:30 AM
12/04/2019, Wed
8:45 AM
12/04/2019
1 Million Cups
12/04/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
12/04/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
12/04/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet-Up
12/05/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
12/05/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
12/04/2019
2019 WinterFest: Vendor Registration
12/07/2019, Sat
10:00 AM
12/21/2019, Sat
2:00 PM
12/06/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Vaerus Aviation & Schwerdt Design
12/10/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
12/10/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
12/09/2019
iNCLUDED Monthly Meeting | December
12/11/2019, Wed
8:00 AM
12/11/2019, Wed
9:15 AM
Doing Business with the City of Topeka
12/12/2019, Thu
11:30 AM
12/12/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
Forge New Year's Eve
12/31/2019, Tue
9:00 PM
01/01/2020, Wed
1:00 AM
12/31/2019
2019 Senior Council
12/31/2019, Tue
12/31/2019, Tue
12/31/2019
Greater Topeka Partnership 2020 Annual Meeting
01/16/2020, Thu
11:30 AM
01/16/2020, Thu
1:00 PM
2020 Bridge2Bridge 5K Run & Walk
04/18/2020, Sat
8:00 AM
04/18/2020, Sat
10:00 AM
04/18/2020